Board of Trustees
Peter Bienstock
Alice Cary Brown*
David R. Collens***, Director & Chief Curator
Roberta Denning
The Duke of Devonshire KCVO, CBE, DL*
David Diamond, Treasurer
Christopher J. Elliman
Jane R. Gladstone
James C. Kautz*
Debby Landesman
Nancy Brown Negley**
Nick Ohnell, Vice Chair
James H. Ottaway, Jr., Chair
Cynthia Hazen Polsky*
Nicholas A. Polsky
Thomas A. Russo
Anne P. Sidamon-Eristoff
Richard J. Smith
Beatrice Stern
H. Peter Stern*, Founding Chair
John P. Stern***, President
Lisa Stern
Hume R. Steyer, Secretary
Stephen S. Trevor
Adam D. Weinberg

***Ex Officio

More information about Storm King Art Center:
Income Statement
Balance Sheet
GuideStar Listing

Partial view of the David Smith Collection, from left: Becca, 1964, and XI Books III Apples, 1959.